REGISTER
CITIZENS & FRIENDS OF
MAYROUBA IN LEBANON
& AROUND THE WORLD
*Name *Father Name
*Last Name Gender
Date of birth Place of birth
Marital Status Number of children
Address City / Country
Phone *Mobile
*E-mail Facebook
Are You :
Citizen
Resident
Friend
LIST OF CITIZENS & FRIENDS OF MAYROUBA IN LEBANON & AROUND THE WORLD
Name    City / Country Mobile E-mail Facebook STATUS
Khalil Ghada Toufic 00971505615175 Ghadakh_99@hotmail.com CITIZEN
Khalil Selim Mikhael lebanon 961-76-393949 selimkhalil@live.com selim.khalil@hotmail.com CITIZEN
Khalil Aline Naja Lebanon 03-536998 khalilaline7@gmail.com Aline Khalil Kairouz CITIZEN
Khalil Joseph Chebel Antelias /Lebanon 961 3 607975 Joseph.Khalil@fattal.com.lb N/A CITIZEN
Khalil Henry Antoine 03693076 henry_a_khalil@hotmail.com Henry Antoine Khalil CITIZEN
Khalil Jean-Pierre Toufic meyrouba/lebanon 70-135531 jpkhalil@gmail.com CITIZEN
Khalil Peter Jean-Pierre meyrouba/lebanon 70-135531 jpkhalil@gmail.com CITIZEN
Khalil Marie-Christine Jean-Pierre meyrouba/lebanon 70-135531 jpkhalil@gmail.com RESIDENT
Khalil Samir Tanios 03 204542 menassacarine@yahoo.fr CITIZEN
Khalil Bassam Pr Elias lebanon 76300252 freddy-khalil@hotmal.com bassam khalil CITIZEN
Khalil Sarah Mikhael Lebanon 71/613534 khalil.sarah@hotmail.com Sarah M. Khalil CITIZEN
Khalil Antoine Mounir zouk 76329160-03542481 antoinekhalil-1@hotmail.com tony khalil RESIDENT
Khalil Antoine Mounir zouk 76329160-03542481 antoinekhalil-1@hotmail.com tony khalil CITIZEN
Khalil Michel Salim Lebanon 03/292949 michel.khalil@hotmail.com Michel Khalil
Khalil Freddy Bassam 76083084 freddy-khalil@hotmail.com CITIZEN
Saab Antoine Toufic UAE +971 56 6272024 tonysaab6@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/antoonsaab FRIEND
Saadé Mayor Of Mayouba Lawyer Georges Rachid 9613796989 maire.de.mayrouba.georges.saade@gmail.com Mayrouba Mayor Georges Saadeh CITIZEN
Saade Victoria Tanios Saade 71435495 vikette_20@hotmail.com vicky saade CITIZEN
Saade Rita Tanios Saade 76084847 rita.saade_12@hotmail.com rita saade
Saade Elsy Tanios Saade 70782586 elsysaade@hotmail.com elsy saade CITIZEN
Saade Noelle Tanios Saade 71435495 noellesaade_15@hotmail.com noelle saade CITIZEN
Saade Selim Wadih lebanon 03942822 saadeselim@hotmail.com selim w.saade CITIZEN
Saade Josephine Abdo 71753319 jose.saade@hotmail.com CITIZEN
Saade Rita Joseph sed el bauchrie 70-699440 crazy_ri@hotmail.com RESIDENT
Saade Hadi Chafic Beirut 961 3 631513 hadi.saade@medconsul.com CITIZEN
Saade Naji Hadi Beirut 961 3 727249 naji.saade@medconsul.com CITIZEN
Saade Sandy Hadi Beirut 00961 3 887588 sandy.saade@medconsul.com CITIZEN
Saade Mireille Michel Georges Beirut 00961 3 631526 mireille.saade@medconsul.com CITIZEN
Saade Ronald Antoun KESERWAN LEBANON 03 567898 ronald.saade@hotmail.com RONALD SAADE
Saadeh Gaby Tanios El maten-Awkar +96170 680 640 gabysaadeh@hotmail.com gaby saadeh CITIZEN